Visit Us

2OClock66

SERVICE TIME

Sundays
2 PM

LOCATION

1355 W 6th St
Ontario, CA 91762

Message Us

Curious? Interested? Questions? Send us a message.

* Please fill out all required fields

Error: Please check the reCAPTCHA

Submit

 

Get Connected

PHONE

909-529-0651

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 550
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729

OFFICE ADDRESS

9645 Arrow Rte, Ste L
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Our Team

Rev. Dr. T. Valson Abraham
Founding & Senior Pastor
valson@icalosangeles.com

Santosh Abraham
Executive Director, Minister of Worship
santosh@icalosangeles.com

Rev. Thomas Cherian
Outreach & Pastoral Care
thomas@icalosangeles.com

Rev. Dr. Mathew P John
Teaching Pastor
mpj@icalosangeles.com

Rev. Dr. Achankunju Pappy
Minister of Prayer
pappy@icalosangeles.com

Varghese K. Joy
Secretary
varghese.joy@icalosangeles.com

Immanuel Saradigi
Treasurer
immanuel@icalosangeles.com

Search